Click to Home
Go To Search
emergency alert off
Elected Officials
 Description Link
 Council Members View Here
 Mayor View Here
 Milwaukee County Representatives (6th & 15th Supervisory Districts) View Here
 Municipal Judge View Here
 Maps of State Legislative Districts View Here
 State of Wisconsin Representatives (4th, 5th State Senate; 12th, 13th, 14th State Assembly) View Here
 United States Representatives (5th Congressional District; 2 Senators) View Here

IntranetPortal | 7725 W. North Avenue | Wauwatosa, WI 53213 | Phone: (414) 479-8900 | Legal Notices | Privacy | Accessibility | Copyright Notice | Powered by CivicPlus