Click to Home
Go To Search
emergency alert off
Community Development Committee
The Community Development Committee is a standing committee of the Common Council.  One alderperson from each of the eight aldermanic districts is appointed by the mayor.

As of April 2014, Community Development Committee covers items formerly included on Legislation, Licensing and Communications Committee and Traffic and Safety Committee agendas.


Location:  City of Wauwatosa
  7725 W. North Avenue
  Wauwatosa, WI  53213
Where: Committee Room #1    
When: Second and last Tuesday of each month
Time: 7:00 pm

Agendas & Minutes
Preliminary agendas for all standing committees of the Common Council are posted on Friday afternoon preceding the meeting date; final agendas are posted by 4:30 pm on the day prior to the meeting.
Most Recent Agenda  View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes  |  View All

  • Ald. Bobby Pantuso, Chair
  • Ald. Cheryl Berdan, Vice Chair
  • Ald. Michael Walsh                   
  • Ald. Craig Wilson                   
  • Ald. Allison Byrne                   
  • Ald. Matthew Stippich
  • Ald. Tim Hanson                   
  • Ald. Kathleen Causier

Public Participation
All meetings are open to the public, and there is provision for public comments.

Cable Broadcasts
Meetings are broadcast on Cable Channel 25 on a regular basis following each meeting.  View more information on Cable Channel 25.

IntranetPortal | 7725 W. North Avenue | Wauwatosa, WI 53213 | Phone: (414) 479-8900 | Legal Notices | Privacy | Accessibility | Copyright Notice | Powered by CivicPlus