Click to Home
Go To Search
emergency alert off
2018 Election Alder & Judge Candidates
Here is a listing of the candidates who are running for a Wauwatosa municipal office in the 2018 spring elections. They are listed in the order they will appear on the ballot, as determined by a drawing of names. There are three candidates for Alder in District 1, which will be the subject of a primary election on February 20, which will reduce the candidates to two. 

There is currently a vacancy in District 4, which will be filled by an Aldermanic Selection Committee until the April 2019 election. Learn more about this process. 

 Name on Ballot  Address  Position
 Municipal Judge Candidates
Richard J. Baker  2440 N. 86th Street  Municipal Judge
 Alder Candidates 
Cheryl A. Fatla
 6537 Washington Circle
District 1
Mary Lockwood 7517 W. Garfield Avenue District 1
Matthew Stippich 2220 N. Wauwatosa Avenue District 1
Kathleen M. Causier 8213 Aberdeen Court District 2
Barb Schoenherr 1324 N. 74th Street District 2
Tim Hanson 352 N. 115th Street District 3
Michael Walsh 7310 Grand Parkway District 4
Heather Kuhl
2563 N. 62nd Street  District 5
Brent D. Nistler 2504 N. Lefeber Avenue District 5
Brian Mark Ewerdt
9326 Beverly Place
District 6 
Allison Lee Byrne 2368 N. 91st Street District 6
Jason Kofroth 2101 N. 116th Street District 7
Mike Morgan  12147 Meadow Court District 7
Craig Wilson 4162 Menomonee River Parkway District 8

Helpful Links

IntranetPortal | 7725 W. North Avenue | Wauwatosa, WI 53213 | Phone: (414) 479-8900 | Legal Notices | Privacy | Accessibility | Copyright Notice | Powered by CivicPlus